Reviews

Based on 16 reviews
Joe Crispo
Joe Crispo
2021-11-10
Jeff and the Pool Builders team put our pool in this year ( 2021) and did a great job. Jeff is professional, and knows his stuff, and gave us good guidance throughout the entire process, which involved several design changes and additions ( retaining walls, etc ). As mentioned in other reviews, he was very fair with pricing for change orders as we went along, and kept us updated on some supply chain issues / delays (out of his control). We are very happy with the finished product, and we strongly recommend Pool builders !
Debbie Robinson
Debbie Robinson
2020-08-18
Pool Builders did an absolute fantastic job building our pool in August of 2018. Jeff Clement's team was reliable, polite and always was on time. Jeff's crew always clean-up after each day of work Jeff was great to deal with and kept all his commitments on the build, including the time frame. I would highly recommend Pool Builders to everyone who is thinking about putting in a pool in their backyard. If I could I would give them 10 STARS
Linh Tran
Linh Tran
2020-08-03
Jeff built our pool 3 years ago, and still takes care of small issues that have come up (due to landscaping, not workmanship). My advice... be patient! Do not rush the process. Weather plays a big role, ie if Jeff says to wait until the ground is dry before continuing to the next step, listen to him. I have since referred Jeff to two friends, and both are happy as well. I interviewed several pool builders, and I liked how involved Jeff was. When I made changes on the fly, he charged me the fair difference in materials and labor. Several contractors would have taken advantage of the situation and created expensive change orders. Jeff did not. Thanks for helping us make great memories!
Robert Barbieri
Robert Barbieri
2020-07-30
Overall a good experience and would recommend this company. Pool turned out great.
Marc Katnik
Marc Katnik
2020-07-29
Jeff was the best guy that I interviewed out of of 7 pool builders! He did everything he said he would do; did everything within budget, on time and never tried to up sell me- everyone always asks me who built my pool!! Thank you so much, Jeff!
Mohammed Siddiqui
Mohammed Siddiqui
2020-07-29
We used Jeff to build our pool 2 years ago. He was responsive and took care of all of our requests. He still provides support if I have any questions.

Now booking for 2023.  Don't delay!